A Difference of Degree
A Difference of Degree
Mr. Dickens's "little Carol..."
0:00
-39:28

Mr. Dickens's "little Carol..."

A Christmas Carol is a seminal work for me in my life-I reference it a lot in much of my writing. Here, I humbly offer a primer on the novella.

This is a link to my article on Saturnalia in Philosophical Research Society magazine. It is behind a paywall. For a small donation, you get access to some really great content, though. I do not get any of that money and do not profit by you doing so.

Here’s a link to a number of free audiobook readings of A Christmas Carol from Youtube.

Want to buy a copy as a gift? Here’s a link to the Alibi bookshop in Vallejo, Calif. The store is owned by friends of mine, and I’m always a sucker for supporting independent bookshops.

0 Comments
A Difference of Degree
A Difference of Degree
Culture, life, wine, spirits and beverages...
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mark Storer